après-ski, thrilling adventure and

mountain sports: conquer the

fascinating glacier world of sölden.

Sölden's glacier. A dorado for memorable experiences.

Even the journey itself up to Rettenbach and Tiefenbach Glaciers in Sölden is an experience that you will never forget. Once at the top, you quickly feel the difference: at over 2675 and 2795 meters above sea level, the air is a lot thinner. Snow guarantee awaits you from October through May. A legendary hiking paradise in summer. For refreshments in between or parties afterwards, there are the comfy Riml restaurants, après-ski on the Snow Beach and top equipment to buy or rent in the Riml Sports Shops.

Rettenbach Market Restaurant

Located at the foot of Rettenbach Glacier

Completely renovated self-service restaurant

Meals prepared in-house

Enjoyable refreshment stop in the modern self-service restaurant at Rettenbach Glacier

The Rettenbach Market Restaurant is located at the foot of the imposing Rettenbach Glacier, offering a perfect view of the World Cup slope. In our self-service restaurant we mainly offer dishes freshly prepared in-house. Your hunger will be satisfied with Tirolean delicacies and international cuisine. In the "Gletscherspalte" area you can meet your friends for a drink in a cozy atmosphere. In the late afternoon, it turns into an après-ski bar.

Accessible by car/bus from spring to autumn; in the winter months only on skis via the Giggijoch ski area by using Gletscherexpress mountain gondola.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 50
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

SUMMER OPENING TIMES

Same operating times as Schwarze Schneidbahn I + II, daily

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Same operating times as Schwarze Schneidbahn I + II, daily

Restaurant Gletschertisch

Located in the foothills of Rettenbach Glacier

Gourmet restaurant with live cooking station

Sunny terrace offering superb view of the World Cup slope

Gourmet restaurant with live cooking station at
Rettenbach Glacier

All sportspeople who want to enjoy exclusive cuisine on Ötztal's Glacier have come to the right place at Gletschertisch restaurant with table service. Let us pamper you in our gourmet restaurant. Our kitchen team will prepare the finest dishes from traditional and modern cuisine at the live cooking station. Splendid Gletschertisch service restaurant is located on the 1st floor of Rettenbach Market Restaurant, forming the heart of our gastronomy area. A special highlight is the sunny terrace where you can end your day of skiing over a glass of fine wine with awesome views of the World Cup slope - especially in autumn and spring with pleasant temperatures.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 520
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Late October to early May, daily

Tiefenbach Glacier Restaurant

Meals freshly prepared in-house

Self-service restaurant with cozy lounges and sunny terrace

Ice bar ideal for refreshment stops

Self-service restaurant on sunny Tiefenbach Glacier with tasty dishes of high quality, served speedily

Tiefenbach Glacier Restaurant is located at the foot of Tiefenbach Glacier characterized by its wide open slopes and the sun-kissed location. Our dishes come almost exclusively from own production and are lovingly refined on site by the expert kitchen team. The huge selection of dishes ranges from Tirolean delicacies to a large salad bar and "Kaiserschmarren" (scrambled pancake). It is also worth stopping by at our Ice Bar located directly at the entrance to Tiefenbach Glacier Restaurant.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 518
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Same operating times as Tiefenbachbahn Gondola, daily

Snow Beach

Top meeting spot at Ötztal's Glacier

Homely & casual atmosphere

Small bistro serving snacks

Cozy atmosphere in a beach bar & lounge at over 2800 m above sea level at scenic Tiefenbach Glacier

Where else can you find that beach feeling on the glacier? At the unique Snow Beach you relax in the sunshine thanks to comfortable lounge furniture. In colder temperatures or bad weather, the wooden hut offers space for up to 60 people – quaint, nice and cozy. Our Snow Beach makes the perfect stop if you are in desperate need of ski lemonade, spicy tea or beer among friends in a relaxed atmosphere. To satisfy the small hunger, there are snacks such as burgers, toast, soups and more at the Snow Beach.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 518
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

SUMMER OPENING TIMES

Same operating times as Tiefenbachbahn Gondola, daily

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Same operating times as Tiefenbachbahn Gondola, daily

Sport Riml Rettenbach Glacier

Sports shop in the restaurant of Rettenbach Glacier

Shopping amidst the glacier ski area

shop . rent . service

Mountain shop right amidst the
glacier mountain world

Also the 4th branch of the Riml Sports Shops, more exactly the one at Rettenbach Glacier, is definitely worth a visit. Purchasing casual accessories and taking advantage of a ski rental spot directly in the glacier restaurant make your day almost perfect after you have enjoyed the first turns in fresh snow - especially in the autumn months.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 511
sport@riml.comreservierung@riml.com
sport.riml.com

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Currently closed

Sport Riml Tiefenbach Glacier

Sports shop in the restaurant of Tiefenbach Glacier

Get a taste of the glacier atmosphere

shop . rent . service . storage

The highest shop in
Sölden's ski area

To round off the 5 branches of Riml Shops, we must also talk about the one at Tiefenbach Glacier. Maybe you forgot your gloves at home and only notice it when you are already on the slope? No problem at all, we will be happy to help you find the right accessory. In addition to trendy rental equipment, you will also find a storage spot at Tiefenbach where you can leave your gear without carrying it to your hotel in the autumn months.

CONTACT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 514
sport@riml.com, reservierung@riml.com
sport.riml.com

WINTER OPENING TIMES

Currently closed

your glacier arena sölden

Steep mountain slopes, jagged rocks and snow-capped peaks are probably the most spectacular backdrop for your alpine moment of enjoyment. After you've conquered the slopes of the glacier ski area on top-notch ski equipment provided by the Riml Sports Shop, you can look forward to fine Ötztal delicacies and world classics in one of our restaurants right on Sölden's glacier. Enjoyment in a prime atmosphere plus legendary company against the unique glacier backdrop. In the Glacier Arena Sölden you will find self-service restaurants as well as a restaurant with table service, hearty alpine tapas, draft beers and delicious refreshments. Gourmands will enjoy an excellent selection of traditional, regional and international specialties at an altitude of over 2675 meters: in the Gletschertisch gourmet restaurant we serve mouthwatering dishes – creating memorable moments of enjoyment above the clouds. Discover what else belongs to Riml's World of Sölden Glaciers.

après-ski, genusserlebnis und

bergsport: erobere die faszinierende

gletscherwelt söldens.

Der Gletscher in Sölden. Deine Arena für unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Schon die Anfahrt zum Rettenbach- und Tiefenbachgletscher in Sölden ist ein Erlebnis, das du nicht so schnell vergisst. Oben angekommen spürst du schnell den Unterschied: Auf über 2.675 bzw. 2.795 Metern Höhe ist die Luft um einiges dünner. Hier oben erwartet dich Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai. Und im Sommer ein legendäres Wanderparadies. Für die Stärkung zwischendurch oder die Party danach gibt’s Riml-Restaurants, Après-Ski im Snow Beach und Top-Ausrüstung zum Kaufen oder im Verleih in den Riml-Sport-Shops.

Rettenbach Market Restaurant

Am Fuße des Rettenbach Gletschers gelegen

Rundum erneuertes Selbstbedienungsrestaurant

Gerichte aus hauseigener Produktion

Genussvolle Einkehr im modernen Selbstbedienungsrestaurant am Rettenbach Gletscher

Das Rettenbach Market Restaurant ist am Fuße des imposanten Rettenbach Gletschers gelegen mit perfektem Ausblick auf den Weltcuphang. Wir bieten in unserem Selbstbedienungsrestaurant vorwiegend Speisen aus unserer hauseigenen Produktion an. Dein Hunger wird mit Köstlichkeiten aus der Tiroler und internationalen Küche gestillt. In der Gletscherspalte triffst du dich mit deinen Freunden für Drinks in gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Am späten Nachmittag verwandelt sich die Gletscherspalte zur Après Ski Bar.

Von Frühjahr bis Herbst mit dem Auto / Bus erreichbar; in den Wintermonaten über das Skigebiet Giggijoch mit der Gondel Gletscherexpress.

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 50
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

SOMMER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Analog zu Betriebszeiten der Schwarze Schneidbahn I+II, täglich

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Analog zu Betriebszeiten der Schwarze Schneidbahn I+II, täglich

Restaurant Gletschertisch

Am Fuße des Rettenbach Gletschers gelegen

Gourmetrestaurant mit Schauküche

Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf den Weltcuphang

Gourmetrestaurant mit Schauküche am
Rettenbach Gletscher

Wer am Ötztaler Gletscher exklusive Kulinarik genießen will, ist im Bedienungsrestaurant Gletschertisch genau richtig. Lass dich in unserem Gourmetrestaurant verwöhnen. Unser Küchenteam zaubert feinste Gerichte aus der traditionellen und modernen Küche direkt vor deinen Augen – in unserer Schauküche. Das Bedienungsrestaurant Gletschertisch ist im 1. OG oberhalb des Rettenbach Market Restaurants gelegen & bildet das Herzstück unserer Gastronomie. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Sonnenterrasse auf der man – gerade im Herbst und Frühjahr bei angenehmen Temperaturen – den Skitag mit Blick auf den Weltcuphang bei einem guten Gläschen Wein besonders gerne ausklingen lässt.

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 520
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Ende Oktober bis Anfang Mai, täglich

Tiefenbach Gletscher Restaurant

Speisen aus hauseigener Produktion

Selbstbedienungsrestaurant mit gemütlichen Stuben & Sonnenterrasse

Ice Bar für Einkehrschwung

Selbstbedienungsrestaurant am sonnigen Tiefenbach Gletscher mit Speisen, die durch Schnelligkeit und Qualität überzeugen

Das Tiefenbach Gletscher Restaurant ist am Fuße des Tiefenbach Gletschers/Ferners gelegen, welcher durch seine breiten Pisten & die sonnige Lage besticht. Unsere Speisen stammen fast ausschließlich aus unserer hauseigenen Produktion und werden vor Ort vom Küchenteam mit viel Liebe verfeinert. Die Auswahl an Gerichten reicht von Tiroler Köstlichkeiten über eine große Salatecke bis hin zum Kaiserschmarren. Ein Einkehrschwung lohnt sich auch in unserer Ice Bar, die direkt an Eingang des Tiefenbach Gletscher Restaurants gelegen ist.

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 518
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Analog zu Betriebszeiten der Tiefenbachbahn, täglich

Snow Beach

Der Inn-Treff am Ötztaler Gletscher

Gemütliche, legere Atmosphäre

Kleines Bistro mit Häppchen

Gemütlichkeit wie in einer Strandbar auf über 2.800 m Seehöhe in der gemütlichen Bar – Lounge am Tiefenbach Gletscher

Wo sonst gibt es Strandfeeling am Gletscher? Am Snow Beach entspannst du bei Sonnenschein in den gemütlichen Loungemöbeln. Bei kälteren Temperaturen od Schlechtwetter bietet die Holz-Hütte Platz für bis zu 60 Personen – schön gemütlich also. Unser Snow Beach ist die ideale Einkehr, wenn du mit deinen Freunden in entspannter Atmosphäre die ein oder andere Runde Skiwasser, Jagatee oder Bierchen genießen willst. Um den kleinen Hunger zu stillen, gibt’s am Snow Beach Snacks wie Burger, Toast, Suppen und vieles mehr. 

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 518
info@riml.comoetztalergletscher.com

SOMMER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Analog zu Betriebszeiten der Tiefenbachbahn, täglich

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Analog zu Betriebszeiten der Tiefenbachbahn, täglich

Sport Riml Rettenbach Gletscher

Sportshop im Restaurant am Rettenbach Gletscher

Shopping mitten im Gletscher Skigebiet

shop . rent . service

Mountainshop mitten in der
Gletscher Bergwelt

Als 4. Shop im Bunde der Riml Sportshops ist auch der am Rettenbach Gletscher auf alle Fälle für einen Einkehrschwung empfehlenswert. Der Einkauf von lässigen Accessoires und ein Schiverleih direkt im Gletscher Restaurant runden speziell in den Herbstmonaten deinen Tag nach den ersten Schwüngen im Schnee ab.

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 511
sport@riml.comreservierung@riml.com
sport.riml.com

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Derzeit geschlossen

Sport Riml Tiefenbach Gletscher

Sportshop im Restaurant des Tiefenbach Gletschers

Gletscher Atmosphäre schnuppern

shop . rent . service . depot

Der höchst gelegene Shop im
Sölder Skigebiet

Um das 5er Gespann der Riml Shops abzurunden, darf selbst am Tiefenbach Gletscher kein Shop der Riml's fehlen. Du hast deine Handschuhe zu Hause vergessen und merkst es erst vor Ort? Kein Problem, denn wir helfen dir gern dabei, dein passendes Accessoire zu finden. Neben trendigen Leihequipment findest du auch am Tiefenbach ein Depot, um dir die Schlepperei in den Herbstmonaten ins Hotel zu sparen.

KONTAKT

T: +43 (0) 5254 501 514
sport@riml.com, reservierung@riml.com
sport.riml.com

WINTER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Derzeit geschlossen

deine gletscher arena sölden

Die steilen Bergflanken, die zackigen Felsen und die schneebedeckten Gipfel sind die wahrscheinlich spektakulärste Kulisse für deinen alpinen Genussmoment. Nachdem du mit deinen Top-Ski vom Riml-Sport-Shop die Pisten des Gletscherskigebiets erobert hast, erwarten dich in einem unserer Restaurants direkt am Gletscher in Sölden Ötztaler Schmankerl und Genussklassiker von Welt. Genieß in bester Atmosphäre und legendärer Gesellschaft vor der einzigartigen Gletscherkulisse. In der Gletscher Arena Sölden findest du Selbstbedienungs-Restaurants genauso wie Bedienrestaurants, herzhafte Alpentapas, zapffrische Biere und köstliche Erfrischungen. Gourmets erleben auf über 2.675 Metern Höhe eine exzellente Auswahl traditioneller, regionaler und internationaler Spezialitäten: Im Gourmetrestaurant Gletschertisch servieren wir feinste Speisen – für deinen unvergesslichen Genussmoment über den Wolken. Entdecke, was sonst noch alles zur Riml-Welt des Söldener Gletschers gehört.